## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 29 NOVEMBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
4	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
7	After No. 06 & 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava

13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
14	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
15	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
16	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
17	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
22	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
25	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
27	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava
28	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
29	At 02:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.